FAQ F & Q

Q. How to change the order content?

A.

If you want to change the style, delivery address or delivery date and time, please contact us at least 48 hours before delivery, and please attach your order number. To cancel the order, please contact us within 24 hours after placing the order.

Q. 

I missed the promotion offer after order confirmation, can I still enjoy the relevant discount?

A.

Please email to fasunflower.com@gmail.com together with the relevant discount code and your order number within 5 days after the order is confirmed, or before the expiry date of the promotion . Early bird discounts require customers to order on the designated day before delivery, pre-order early to enjoy the discount.

Q. 

I have successfully placed an order online, but I still have not received a confirmation notice. What should I do?

A.

We generally contact customers via Whatsapp or other methods within 12 hours after receiving the order. Please confirm that the contact information and delivery information provided are correct. If you have not received the confirmation notice after more than 12 hours, please contact us immediately .

Q. 

I ordered several products at the same time, but the number was not correct at the time of receipt. Is it lost?

A.

All of our products are delivered by hand-cart, if there are any deficiencies, please submit them immediately upon receipt. We will try our best to cooperate and resend. If you have questions, please contact us contact .

Q. 

I want to design a unique bouquet, can I order it?

A.

We can create unique bouquets according to the needs of each client. Welcome to order. Please note that we will try our best to produce floral products that meet the needs of customers, but because all the flower materials are works from the hand of nature, each flower material is unique, so the finished product may be as you think The design is slightly different! There are all kinds of floral design on this website, I believe there must be a one that suits your heart ~ We highly recommend customers to choose the inherent style on this website! You will not be disappointed.

Didn't the above solve your problem? Welcome to contact us

常見問題  F&Q

Q. 如何更改訂單內容?  

A.

如要更改款式、送貨地址或發貨日期及時間等,請在發貨前至少48 小時內與我們聯絡,並請附上你的訂單號碼。如欲取消訂單,需在下單後24小時內聯絡我們。 

Q. 

我在訂單確認後錯過了推廣優惠,我仍能享有相關的折扣嗎?

A.

請於訂單確認後的5天內,或推廣的有效期完結之前,連同有關的折扣代碼以及你的訂單號碼,一併電郵至fasunflower.com@gmail.com。早鳥優惠需要客人在送貨前指定日子訂購,預早訂購才可享受優惠。

Q. 

我已經在網上成功下了訂單,但仍未收到確認通知,怎麼辦?

A.

我們一般在收到訂單後12小時內,會以 Whatsapp 或其他方式聯絡客戶,請確認所提供的聯絡資料及送貨資料正確無誤。如超過12小時仍未收到確認通知,請即與我們聯絡

Q. 

我同時訂購了數個產品,但收貨時數目不正確。請問是否遺失了呢?

A.

我們的所有產品皆由專人專車送貨,如有缺漏,請在收貨時即時提出。我們會盡可能配合並重新發送。如有問題,請與我們聯絡

Q. 

我想設計獨一無二的花束,請問可以訂製嗎?

A.

我們可以配合每個客戶的需要,創作出獨一無二的花束。歡迎來圖訂購。請務必注意,我們會盡力製作出符合客戶需要的花藝品,但由於所有花材都是出自於大自然之手的作品,每株花材都是獨特的,所以成品或者會與你心目中的設計略有不同呢!本網站上有各式各樣的花藝品設計,相信一定有一款符合你的心意~我們極力推薦客戶選擇本網站上固有的款式!必定不會讓你失望。

以上未能解決到你的問題嗎?歡迎與我們聯絡